Watch the Houston Dynamo on KUBE TV!

We’re excited to announce that KUBE TV will be the official home of the Houston Dynamo this year! We will air 24 Dynamo games, along with a weekly 30-minute Dynamo and Dash magazine show that will air on Friday nights at 10:30P throughout the season. KUBE TV will also re-air each Dynamo match in its entirety at Midnight the night of the match.

Full Press Release





Houston Dynamo Schedule

DATE OPPONENT TIME (CT) TELEVISION
Saturday, March 18 at Portland Timbers 9:30 PM KUBE 57
Saturday, April 1 vs. New York Red Bulls 7:30 PM KUBE 57
Saturday, April 8 at New England Revolution 1:00 PM KUBE 57
Saturday, April 15 vs. Minnesota United FC 7:30 PM KUBE 57
Saturday, April 22 vs. San Jose Earthquakes 3:00 PM UniMás (Nat’l)
Friday, April 28 at Toronto FC TBD KUBE 57
Saturday, May 6 vs. Orlando City FC 7:30 PM KUBE 57
Friday, May 12 vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC TBD KUBE 57
Wednesday, May 17 at Philadelphia Union 6:30 PM KUBE 57
Saturday, May 20 at Atlanta United FC 6:00 PM KUBE 57
Sunday, May 28 at FC Dallas 7:00 PM FOX Sports 1
Wednesday, May 31 vs. Real Salt Lake 7:30 PM KUBE 57
Sunday, June 4 at Seattle Sounders FC 9:00 PM KUBE 57
Saturday, June 17 at LA Galaxy 10:00 PM UniMás (Nat’l)
Friday, June 23 vs. FC Dallas 8:00 PM UniMás (Nat’l)
Saturday, July 1 at Colorado Rapids 8:00 PM TBA
Wednesday, July 5 vs. Montreal Impact TBD KUBE 57
Wednesday, July 19 at Minnesota United FC 7:00 PM KUBE 57
Saturday, July 22 at DC United 6:00 PM KUBE 57
Saturday, July 29 vs. Portland Timbers 8:00 PM TBA
Saturday, August 5 at Real Salt Lake 9:00 PM KUBE 57
Saturday, August 12 vs. San Jose Earthquakes 8:00 PM TBA
Saturday, August 19 at Vancouver Whitecaps FC TBD KUBE 57
Wednesday, August 23 at FC Dallas 8:00 PM UniMás (Nat’l)
Saturday, August 26 vs. Sporting Kansas City 8:00 PM TBA
Saturday, September 9 vs. Colorado Rapids 7:30 PM KUBE 57
Saturday, September 16 at San Jose Earthquakes 9:30 PM KUBE 57
Saturday, September 23 at New York City FC 3:00 PM UniMás (Nat’l)
Wednesday, September 27 vs. LA Galaxy 7:30 PM KUBE 57
Saturday, September 30 vs. Minnesota United FC 7:30 PM KUBE 57
Sunday, October 15 at Sporting Kansas City 4:00 PM KUBE 57
Sunday, October 22 vs. Chicago Fire 3:00 PM KUBE 57

We’re very excited about this, and you can view the full Houston Dynamo schedule here.